All the diary

Saturday 02 September 2017

from 20:30

Thursday 27 April 2017

from 20:30

vignette-defaut-verdun-tourisme-652-663-866

From Thursday 27 to Saturday 29 April 2017

Every day

From Thursday 27 April to Sunday 01 October 2017

Every day

From Friday 24 March to Sunday 30 April 2017

Every day

From Saturday 14 June 2014 to Sunday 11 November 2018

10:00 to 18:00

This exhibition will be felt through technologies (3D, augmented reality, video) the drama and the importance of conflict in the history of XX and XXI...

Wednesday 21 June 2017

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 26 April 2017

16:30 to 17:30

Sunday 21 May 2017

09:00 to 12:00

Saturday 10 June 2017

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

Saturday 15 July 2017

09:00 to 17:00

Sunday 14 May 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 10 September 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 18 June 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 06 August 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 30 April 2017

10:00 to 17:30

Friday 28 April 2017

from 17:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

from 10:00

Tuesday 23 May 2017

from 17:00

Wednesday 24 May 2017

from 16:00

Friday 05 May 2017

19:00 to 22:00

Friday 02 June 2017

19:00 to 22:00

Friday 07 July 2017

19:00 to 22:00

Sunday 11 June 2017

15:00 to 17:30

Sunday 15 October 2017

09:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 05 to Saturday 29 April 2017

Wednesday, Saturday

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 22 July 2017

14:00 to 18:00