All the diary

vignette-defaut-verdun-tourisme-652-663-866

From Thursday 27 to Saturday 29 April 2017

Every day

From Thursday 27 April to Sunday 01 October 2017

Every day

Wednesday 26 April 2017

16:30 to 17:30

Friday 28 April 2017

from 17:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

from 10:00

Tuesday 23 May 2017

from 17:00

Wednesday 24 May 2017

from 16:00

Sunday 30 April 2017

10:00 to 17:30

Saturday 15 July 2017

09:00 to 17:00

Sunday 18 June 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 06 August 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 22 July 2017

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 02 September 2017

from 20:30

Saturday 13 May 2017

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 07 October 2017

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 27 April 2017

from 20:30

From Wednesday 05 to Saturday 29 April 2017

Wednesday, Saturday

14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 24 March to Sunday 30 April 2017

Every day

Sunday 14 May 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 10 September 2017

09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 11 June 2017

15:00 to 17:30

Sunday 15 October 2017

09:00 to 12:00

Saturday 10 June 2017

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

From Saturday 14 June 2014 to Sunday 11 November 2018

10:00 to 18:00

This exhibition will be felt through technologies (3D, augmented reality, video) the drama and the importance of conflict in the history of XX and XXI...